Thursday, August 2, 2007

First Look - Welcome

Firoz Nadiadwala's next production titled Welcome has been in news for its large starcast.

The film stars Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Paresh Rawal, Feroz Khan, Katrina Kaif and Mallika Sherawat.

Written/Directed by Anees Bazmee, Welcome has music composed by Himesh Reshammiya/Anand Raj Anand and is slated for an October 2007 release.

No comments: